top of page

View series and books below, click on title to view and purchase books, eBooks, or audiobooks on Amazon.

Aetheric Elements.jpg

If you're a fan of Brandon Sanderson and George R. R. Martin, you'll love Award Winning author Travis I. Sivart's intriguing stories. This anthology of nineteen tales of terror, mystery, and adventure takes you into Travis Sivart's weird and wonderful world, and guides you along the changing timeline from steampunk to epic fantasy, from zombies and demons to steam trains and tentacled horrors, and even further back into the mysterious origins of the timeline and planet.

Award winning author Travis I. Sivart brings you mystery, paranormal, and steampunk all rolled into a collection of adventures that spin into a larger story. Featuring a crusty curmudgeon detective, Croaker Norge, who is joined my the dapper dandy conman, Phoebus Buckroe, The two solve murders, face myths, and foil mayhem as they cross their world, and later explore others, all while trying to put up with one another in this wonderful steampunk cycle.

Croaker Norge.jpg
Tridington Birthright.jpg

Twins, Trudy and Spencer Tridington, are drawn into a world of dark forces and millennium old plots in a cycle of suspense and shadowy specters.

A secret that has been buried for tens of thousands of years rises up from the mists of history, and sweeping up twins, Trudy and Spencer, when their eccentric uncle's time experiment explodes. Their family curse drags them into a world of shape shifting monsters and genetic experiments, as brother and sister learn to support one another and trust themselves.

Award winning author Travis I. Sivart brings you adventure, magic, science, and steampunk all rolled into a cycle of stories. If you like Gail Carriger and Brandon Sanderson, you'll love this book!

Three unlikely companions cross time and space to face foes whose power and influence span centuries and worlds. A brooding warrior raised on the streets, a man of mysticism from across the oceans, and a proper nanny who turned to crime come together and face myths, legends, and dark dangers that seek revenge and their very souls.

The Trio of Travelers Tales eBook Cover 2022 Update.jpg

The Steampunk Cycle Omnibus

IThis is where it all started. The collection of short stories that became my first book combined with the continued adventures of Croaker Norge, The Trio of Travellers, and the Tridington Twins Grab four books for one low price and see where the Traverse Reality all began!

Releases on May 28th, 2024

Read On
bottom of page